Audiobook Review – Instinct The Elite, Book 1

Instinct audiobook cover art

I’m not like the vampires in your books, little girl. I’m not agonizing over my own soul or the ethics of drinking your blood. I don’t want saving or to find some great love that will alter my very existence. I’m not a monster. I’m the devil himself, and I have no problem playing that role. I take what I want, and right now, what I want is you. And there’s nothing you can do to stop me. 

The Elite is a PNR series of novelettes.

Book Review

Hanleigh Bradley tells a story of a girl who lives in London and loves vampires but what happens when her books become her reality? Hanleigh Bradley really knows how to spin a tale even in the shortest of time. I can say much about the books because it is so short. I will say this though you will be on a ride. One that you will not want to get off.

Debbie Soelter has the type of voice that keeps you listening. She was reading for both the male and female lead. I thought that she did a great job when it came to the female lead and an ok job when it can to reading for the male lead. She had to put on a British accent. This added depth to the story and this is the party that keeps you listening.

The sound quality was great and professional. There were no sounds gaps or awkward pauses.

This book was given to me by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Thank you all for joining me here in our little part of wonderland. Please don’t forget to feed the unicorns on your way out.

Until next time

Happy reading

Much love

Ashten

Leave a comment